Wednesday, June 22, 2011

BHPetrol's Orange Run 2011

BHPetrol's Orange Run 2011

24th July 2011, Sunday

Piazza, The Curve, Mutiara Damansara, PJ

Starting Time: 7.00am

Entry Fee: RM5

Category & Distance:

A - Men Open (Age 18 & above)

B - Men Veteran (Age 40 & above)

C - Women Open (Age 18 & above)

D - Women Veteran (Age 35 & above)

E - Boys (Age 13 - 18 years)

F - Girls (Age 13 - 18 years)

G - Men International Open (Age 18 & above)

H - Women Internatioanl Open (Age 18 & above)

Distance: 11km

Registration and Collection of Tag Numbers:

Tag Numbers will be given out upon submission of entry form during
registration time at the following seven BHPetrol Station:

Date: 9th - 10th July 2011

Time:10am - 4pm


BHPetrol Mutiara Damansara


BHPetrol Damansara Utama

BHPetrol Damansara Jaya

BHPetrol Sg. Kayu Ara

BHPetrol SS2

BHPetrol Bandar Sri Damansara (Kepong/Batu Caves Council)

Race Prizes:

Cash Prize - For top 5 finisher's in each category.

BHP produxt Voucher - For Top 10 finisher's in each categories.

For more information, kindly contact to:

1.) BHPetrol Customer Service Call Centre

2.) Please enquire at the weekend registration counters at the above mentioned
BHPetrol stations at the dates and time specified above.

Closing Date Registration:
10th July 2011 or 5000 entries upon registration

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails